Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Fr Nathan LaLiberte Pastor 317 frnathan@nativitybloomington.org
- - - -
John Shearer Deacon 314 jshearer@nativitybloomington.org
Joanne Rachel Director of Parish Operations 316 jrachel@nativitybloomington.org
Ryan Pajak School Principal 201 rpajak@nativitybloomington.org
Nicole Millner Director of Liturgy and Music 322 nmillner@nativitybloomington.org
Mike Campion Maintenance Manager 314 mcampion@nativitybloomington.org
Erin Dobesh Pastoral Minister 319 edobesh@nativitybloomington.org
Terri Weis Bookkeeper 321 tweis@nativitybloomington.org
Judy Tobroxen Administrative Assistant 310 jtobroxen@nativitybloomington.org
Cathie Baier Coordinator of Evangelization & Faith Formation 320 cbaier@nativitybloomington.org
- - - -
Wanda Hagerty School Administrative Assistant 100 whagerty@nativitybloomington.org
Ean Koerner Website Coordinator - ekoerner@nativitybloomington.org
Cindy Keogh Creative Clubhouse Coordinator 329 ckeogh@nativitybloomington.org
Wendy Giles Part-Time Custodian - wendy@nativitybloomington.org
Jill Grimme School Lunch Coordinator 204 jgrimme@nativitybloomington.org
- - - -
Parish Info

Phone: (952) 881-8671
Fax: (952) 881-8692
Email: bulletin@nativitybloomington.org
Parish Office Hours:
Monday - Friday (Closed Saturday & Sunday)
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Signup to Receive Our Weekly Newsletter